Notifications

The Vampire Heir: Rite of the Vampire

The Vampire Heir: Rite of the Vampire

Book 1: Rite World
Buy now

Synopsis

A young woman with a secret. A vampire with a death sentence. And a terrible fate that will destroy them both...
 
Thea
When I was invited to Castle DuMoir, I knew I'd end up dead. The guests might be excited by the exclusive ball inside the estate, but I know better. The castle's inhabitants are vampires, and they want our blood.
Undercover work is dangerous, but I've been through worse. That is, until I unwillingly become a blood slave to Drake, the brooding vampire prince.
Desire begins to stir, but I can't afford distractions. My dark secret will save us all... or doom the supernatural world forever.
 
Drake
I didn't think love existed. Then I met Thea.
Vampires aren't supposed to have a heart. But mine beats for her. Yet I can't protect Thea in a castle full of conspiracies and betrayal. The vampires are about to choose the coven's new leader, and there's a murderer running loose.
 
After everything I've done, I thought that I was the most dangerous monster in existence. I'm not even close.
 
A thrilling paranormal romance novel, The Vampire Heir is a new adult fantasy featuring a dark vampire prince and a strong heroine. Fans of A Shade of Vampire and The Vampire Diaries will become addicted to this new series-- the first in the Rite World universe!
 
17+
  
Rite World:
 
The Vampire Heir (Book 1 - Rite of the Vampire 1)
The Witch Queen (Book 2 - Rite of the Vampire 2)
The Immortal Vow (Book 3 - Rite of the Vampire 3)
The Warlock Lord (Book 4 - Rite of the Warlock 1)
The Wolf Consort (Book 5 - Rite of the Warlock 2)
The Crystal Rose (Book 6 - Rite of the Warlock 3)
The Wolf Forsaken (Book 7 - Rite of the Wolf 1)
The Fae Bound (Book 8 - Rite of the Wolf 2)
The Blood Pact (Book 9 - Rite of the Wolf 3)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates