The Crystal Rose: Rite of the Warlock

The Crystal Rose: Rite of the Warlock

Book 6: Rite World
Genres: ShiftersWitches
Buy now


A she-wolf destined to become a shifter queen. A warlock who's done playing fair. And a magical, dark path that unites their fates as one ...

Keeran and I have decided to be together, but the world is intent on ripping us apart. His magic is driving him mad, and I'm left alone to decide how to take down Isalia. But I've made too many promises, and I've sworn to protect too many people. To win this war, I'll have to accept a destiny I've never faced— and a crown I didn't even know was my birthright.

I'm hiding secrets from Luana— secrets that are killing me. I love her, but I'm losing my mind, and I don't know how to regain my sanity. War isn't coming, it's already here, and I'm the only one who can stop it. To protect my love, I'll have to do the unthinkable... and make an irreversible sacrifice.

Hearts race and alliances are forged in The Crystal Rose, the final book in Luana and Keeran's romance. This exciting paranormal love story of wolves, warlocks, witches and war will leave readers howling in delight at its magical ending.


Rite World:

The Vampire Heir (Book 1 - Rite of the Vampire 1)
The Witch Queen (Book 2 - Rite of the Vampire 2)
The Immortal Vow (Book 3 - Rite of the Vampire 3)
The Warlock Lord (Book 4 - Rite of the Warlock 1)
The Wolf Consort (Book 5 - Rite of the Warlock 2)
The Crystal Rose (Book 6 - Rite of the Warlock 3)
The Wolf Forsaken (Book 7 - Rite of the Wolf 1)
The Fae Bound (Book 8 - Rite of the Wolf 2)
The Blood Pact (Book 9 - Rite of the Wolf 3)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates