Notifications

The Darkest Vampire

The Darkest Vampire

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

Supernaturals around Portland are turning up dead. I'm next ... if the vampire I just made a powerful bond with doesn't kill me first.

Magic is in a short supply for a half-witch like me, which makes things very difficult when I'm bound by a blood promise to avenge my parents.

With no leads left to follow, I make a bargain with a demon for help. Bad decision. The quest the demon sends me on binds me to a vampire named Killian, a half-mad, half-naked monster who hates my guts almost as much as he longs to drink my blood.

Killian swore to kill all witches on sight, but we agree to work together to solve the murders ravaging the city. He despises me, and I can't stand him... but there's an unexpected connection between us, something I can't help but be curious about.

No, I can't let anything distract me. Not even a hot and enraging vampire who presses all of my freaking buttons. I'm determined to find my parents' killers, and stop the chaos taking over the supernatural world.

If only love didn't get in the way.

A delicious slow-burn enemies to lovers novel, The Darkest Vampire is a new adult urban fantasy that's full of dark romance, adventure, and twists you won't see coming. Fans of Linsey Hall, Leia Stone, and Jaymin Eve are going to become obsessed with this brand-new paranormal series by Juliana Haygert!


Rite World: Vampire Wars
The Darkest Vampire (Book 1)
The Darkest Witch (Book 2)

Release date: October 28, 2021

Print pages: 255

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates