Notifications

The Summer Sisters

The Summer Sisters

Book 3: The Waratah Inn
Lilly Mirren Founding author
Three sisters will face their toughest challenge yet and face losing each other. A touching, emotional read.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

An instant USA Today bestseller!

Set against the backdrop of the golden sands and crystal clear waters of Cabarita Beach three sisters inherit an inn and discover a mystery about their grandmother's past that changes everything they thought they knew of their family...

Bindi Summer, the hard-working manager at The Waratah Inn is tired, feeling low, and wondering where her life is headed. Then, she is blind-sided by a shock revelation and the sudden arrival of her ex-boyfriend, who shows up at the inn, questioning his decision to leave her almost two years earlier.

When Josh Owens, an old high school crush, shows up out of the blue, all Bindi wants is to hunker down and ride out the storm, but Josh won't be put off so easily.

In the midst of her chaotic life, it's Bindi's turn to read the journals Nan wrote years earlier, discovered by her sister Kate in an old wooden box. The mystery of what happened to Charlie Jackson continues to unravel as his letters to Edie follow his journey from a teenager in love, to a pilot for the RAAF and beyond.

In this dramatic conclusion to the heartwarming saga, the three Summer sisters will finally learn the truth they've longed to uncover about their past, and why Nan kept so many secrets from them all these years.

A heartwarming journey from brokenness to wholeness for fans of Carolyn Brown, Lauren K. Denton, Rhys Bowen and Danielle Steele.

Release date: January 14, 2020

Publisher: Black Lab Press

Print pages: 484

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

The Summer Sisters
Lilly Mirren
Brigid Lohrey
11:34:44
318.03 MB
9781662206221
June 29, 2020
Black Lab Press

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates