Notifications

Redux: A Black Flagged Thriller

Redux: A Black Flagged Thriller

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

"Redux is a no-holds-barred, bare-knuckled brawl of a thriller that grabs you from the opening pages."

"Espionage, intrigue and heart-stopping covert operations like nothing you've ever read before!"

AN UNTHINKABLE THREAT EMERGES TO THREATEN THE WEST—AND ONLY ONE ORGANIZATION CAN STOP IT!

Two years after shocking Washington D.C. with a brutal twist, General Terrence Sanderson waits in the shadows for the right moment to demonstrate the grim necessity of his resurrected Black Flag program. His opportunity may arrive sooner than expected.

At the CIA, Karl Berg makes a disturbing discovery. Russian Federation intelligence services are quietly scouring Europe to find Anatoly Reznikov, a rogue Russian scientist at the top of every nation's WMD watch list.

Obsessed with reviving a bio-weapons program long banned by the Russian government, Reznikov has found partners willing to fund the project--with unimaginable consequences.

Berg goes off the books, sending one of Sanderson's Black Flag teams to track down Reznikov. Led by Daniel Petrovich, the team races to stay one step ahead of a twisted conspiracy aimed at crippling the West.

In the end, nothing is what it seems in this gritty world of covert operatives and back room Washington agendas.

Book 1: ALPHA
Book 2: REDUX
Book 3: APEX
Book 4: VEKTOR
Book 4.5: COVENANT
Book 5: OMEGA


_________________________________________________________________________________
Steven's novels are recommended for fans of Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, L.T. Ryan's Jack Noble, C.G. Cooper's Daniel Briggs, Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon, Mark Greaney's Gray Man and Michael Crichton.

Release date: January 9, 2014

Publisher: Stribling Media

Print pages: 383

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates