Notifications

Fire Storm: A Post-Apocalyptic Conspiracy Thriller

Fire Storm: A Post-Apocalyptic Conspiracy Thriller

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

"I found it amazing and complex...the thrills and action keep on coming."

SOMETHING MERCILESS WATCHES OVER THE OUTBREAK--GUIDING ITS COURSE.

Having narrowly survived the KILL BOX, HOT ZONE's hardened survivors and their KILL BOX allies separate to pursue different objectives--outside of the Indianapolis quarantine zone.

For David Olson, that means bringing his son south, to the safe haven of his parents' home--far away from the infected cities. Eric Larsen takes him up on the offer to rest and heal at the house, before departing on the long journey to find his family in Colorado.

For Rich and his secretive black ops team, that means transporting Dr. Chang and Dr. Hale to a secure facility out east, where they will join the nation's few surviving bioweapons researchers--with the hopes of pinpointing the source of the virus and possibly developing a vaccine.

Neither group will get very far, before the true face of the evil controlling the Zulu Virus arrives--tempting them with irresistible opportunities.

DANGEROUS OPPORTUNITIES, WITH THE POTENTIAL TO SWEEP THEM RIGHT INTO A LETHAL FIRESTORM

_________________________________________________________________________________
Steven's novels are recommended for fans of Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, L.T. Ryan's Jack Noble, C.G. Cooper's Daniel Briggs, Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon, Mark Greaney's Gray Man and Michael Crichton

Release date: February 15, 2018

Publisher: Stribling Media

Print pages: 229

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates