Notifications

Alpha: A Black Flagged Thriller

Alpha: A Black Flagged Thriller

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

***Includes INCEPTION, a 70-page BONUS prequel novella***

For fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn—a no-holds-barred, pulse-pounding thriller of conspiracy, assassination and deception by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Steven Konkoly.

A FORMER COVERT OPERATIVE WILL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT HIS DARKEST SECRETS...

Daniel Petrovich, formerly part of the Department of Defense's infamous Black Flag Program, protects a secret buried in the deepest vaults of the Pentagon. Blackmailed into executing one final mission for his previous commanding officer, Daniel's carefully constructed "life" rapidly disintegrates into a relentless federal manhunt--and a "24-style" race against the clock to suppress the shocking truth about his past. To survive, he'll release the darkest side of his concealed identity. A dark side with few boundaries--and even fewer loyalties.

Black Flagged lays the foundation for a gritty, high-octane series exploring the serpentine link between covert operations and government agency politics.

THE BLACK FLAGGED SERIES:

Book 1: Black Flagged Alpha
Book 2: Black Flagged Redux
Book 3: Black Flagged Apex
Book 4: Black Flagged Vektor
Book 5: Black Flagged Omega

_________________________________________________________________________________
Steven's novels are recommended for fans of Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, L.T. Ryan's Jack Noble, C.G. Cooper's Daniel Briggs, Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon and Mark Greaney's Gray Man.

Release date: January 9, 2014

Publisher: Stribling Media

Print pages: 287

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates