Notifications

Inception: A Black Flagged Thriller Prequel

Inception: A Black Flagged Thriller Prequel

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

"...an explosive thriller in the tradition of Flynn, Thor, Clancy..."

Daniel Petrovich, the most lethal operative created by the Department of Defense's Black Flagged Program, "represents a new breed of covert operative."

He wasn't recruited from Special Forces, law enforcement or any of the alphabet agencies. He isn't motivated by a sense of undying patriotism or bitter revenge. Petrovich is none of those things, which makes him all the more dangerous. Unlike most "heroes," there's no obvious black and white in his world. He sees everything in gray--an uncompromising trait that will keep him alive long enough to pull off one of the biggest coups in covert military history.

INCEPTION is Daniel Petrovich's origin story. The perfect place for a new reader to start the BLACK FLAGGED series.

"Black Flagged lays the foundation for a gritty, high-octane series exploring the serpentine link between covert operations and government agency politics." - Amazon reviewer

By USA Today bestselling author (USA Today December, 15 2016)

INCEPTION is a novella length story.

Release date: August 26, 2018

Print pages: 70

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates