Notifications

Edge of Madness: Edge of Collapse, Book 2

Edge of Madness: Edge of Collapse, Book 2

Kyla Stone Founding author
In a world without power, can one man protect his son?
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Flash sale

$0.99 $3.99

Starts: Nov 25, 2021   Ends: Dec 1, 2021

Prices may change without notice. Check price before purchase.

Synopsis

On the fifth year anniversary of his wife Hannah's disappearance, small-town cop Noah Sheridan takes his son Milo to a local ski resort for some much needed father-son time.

In a blink, the power grid goes out. Phones and cars stop working. What starts as a day of holiday fun soon turns into a deadly fight for survival. And when an impending blizzard cuts off the town from the rest of civilization, it'll take everything Noah has to keep his family and friends alive.

When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. With society collapsing before their eyes, they'll have to risk everything to protect their home and the people they love.

Edge of Madness is the second book in the gripping EMP survival series featuring flawed, complex characters and edge-of-your-seat action. The Edge of Collapse post-apocalyptic series is perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven.

Note: This book is rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.

Release date: February 17, 2020

Publisher: Paper Moon Press

Print pages: 320

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...
Edge of Madness: Edge of Collapse, Book 2
Kyla Stone
Stacey Glemboski

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates