Notifications

From the Ashes: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller: Nuclear Dawn, Book 3

From the Ashes: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller: Nuclear Dawn, Book 3

Book 3: Nuclear Dawn
Kyla Stone Founding author
From the ashes, heroes will rise. Entire cities are hot zones. The nation's supply chain is crippled.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Shout-outs

"This is one wild rollercoaster ride with all the drama, intrigue, and action-packed, pulse-racing thrills that makes for one electrifying experience."
-Amazon reviewer

Synopsis

From the ashes, heroes will rise...
Entire cities are hot zones. The nation's supply chain is crippled. Hundreds of thousands of citizens are homeless, hungry, and growing more desperate with every passing hour.
 
While the government scrambles to respond to the worst humanitarian crisis the United States has ever seen, Dakota and Logan are still trapped in Miami.
 
They may have fled the hot zone, but the insidious radiation can't be escaped. It's already inside them.
 
Their only chance to survive is to reach the nearest emergency hospital at the Miami airport, but deadly foes are determined to stop them. And in the background, unnoticed, a formidable enemy rears its head...
Don't miss the riveting post-apocalyptic nuclear survival series from USA Today bestselling author, Kyla Stone! Perfect for fans of Bobby Akart, T.L. Payne, Mike Kraus, and Grace Hamilton.
 
The complete series is available on ebook, paperback, and audiobook:
Point of Impact
Fear the Fallout
From the Ashes
Into the Fire
Darkest Night

Release date: April 2, 2019

Publisher: Paper Moon Press

Print pages: 292

Content advisory: Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates