Into the Fire: Nuclear Dawn, Book 4

Into the Fire: Nuclear Dawn, Book 4

Book 4: Nuclear Dawn
Kyla Stone Founding author
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


"I really cared what happened to the characters and couldn't put the book down."
-Amazon reviewer


Thirteen American cities devastated by nuclear bombs. Hundreds of thousands of people dead. And a nation descending into chaos.

After fleeing the radioactive ruins of Miami, Dakota and Logan finally reach their destination--a cabin deep in the Everglades, surrounded by a million acres of sawgrass rivers, cypress forests, and gator-infested swampland.

It was supposed to be safe. It's not. Now, Dakota and Logan must fight to save the place that was supposed to save them. It's not only their home, it's their future.

But something much larger and more insidious lurks, waiting and watching, preparing to destroy America for good...

Featuring riveting, edge-of-your-seat action and compelling characters, the acclaimed Nuclear Dawn apocalyptic survival series explores what could happen if terrorists executed a nuclear attack on the United States, told from the perspectives of ordinary people determined to survive.

Perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Logan Keys, Harley Tate, Bobby Akart, and Grace Hamilton.

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.*

Release date: July 15, 2019

Publisher: Paper Moon Press

Print pages: 336

Content advisory: Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates