Notifications

Chaos Rising: An Edge of Collapse Prequel

Chaos Rising: An Edge of Collapse Prequel

Kyla Stone Founding author
On Christmas Eve, the lights go out.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

Reclusive former soldier Liam Coleman doesn't want to be anywhere near bustling downtown Chicago the day before Christmas, but his twin brother and pregnant sister-in-law need him.

Mere minutes after leaving O'Hare, their car crashes, along with hundreds of other vehicles. When Liam's phone stops working, he knows something is very wrong.
 
But before he can react, the first plane falls from the sky...

Chaos Rising is the 85-page prequel to the Edge of Collapse apocalyptic series, a riveting EMP thriller featuring flawed, complex characters and heart-in-your-throat action. Perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Jack Hunt, Boyd Craven, and Grace Hamilton.
 
The book includes a sneak peek of Edge of Collapse, book #1 in the acclaimed survival series.
 
Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.

Release date: December 23, 2019

Publisher: Paper Moon Press

Print pages: 112

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates