Notifications

Edge of Darkness: Edge of Collapse, Book 3

Edge of Darkness: Edge of Collapse, Book 3

Kyla Stone Founding author
A world without power grows dark and deadly.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

Liam and Hannah continue their dangerous journey, but their every step is dogged by a deadly adversary. Hunted and exhausted, will they have what it takes to get home?

In Fall Creek, Noah struggles to protect his son and his friends. With the town running out of food and fuel and the cold as brutal as ever, they're forced to make compromises that may place them in even greater danger.

When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. With society collapsing before their eyes, they'll have to risk everything to protect their home and the people they love. 

Edge of Collapse is a gripping EMP apocalyptic thriller series featuring flawed, complex characters, and heart-in-your-throat action. Don't miss the disaster/survival audiobook series perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven.

Note: Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.

Release date: March 24, 2020

Publisher: Paper Moon Press

Print pages: 358

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates