Callaghan Brothers Collection 3

Callaghan Brothers Collection 3

Books 7-9 in the Callaghan Brothers series
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
Keywords: Romantic Suspensecontemporary romancemilitary heroromance boxsetsmall town romance series


Limited edition collection containing books 7 through 9 in the best selling Callaghan Brothers series. Collection contains:

Having Faith (Book 7): As the last remaining eligible Callaghan brother, Kieran is more than ready to find his croie, but when Faith O'Connell comes to town with her teenage son, things don't go as smoothly as he'd hoped.

Bottom Line (Book 8): Aidan Harrison has it all - wealth, power, looks, but no one to share it with. What he needs is a woman who loves him, not his bottom line. Small town florist Mary O'Rourke fits the bill quite nicely, but she has no idea who she's dealing with.

Forever Mine (Book 9): Jack Callaghan: Navy SEAL. Pub owner. Widower. Patriarch. Survivor. For years he's been fighting – for his country, his family, and most recently, his life. Surrender has never been his way. But if losing the battle could bring him closer to what he really wants, is it an option?

Release date: November 7, 2020

Publisher: Abbie Zanders Romance

Print pages: 670

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates