Callaghan Brothers Collection 2

Callaghan Brothers Collection 2

Collection contains books 4 through 6 in the best selling Callaghan Brothers series
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


Limited edition collection containing books 4 through 6 in the best selling Callaghan Brothers series. Collection contains:

Seeking Vengeance (Book 4): Nicki Milligan is Sean Callaghan's perfect woman. Tough as nails, she's his every naughty fantasy rolled up into one sexy package. But Nicki's on a mission, and Sean Callaghan is one distraction she can't afford.

Guardian Angel (Book 5): Kane Callaghan is known as the Iceman for good reason, and the selfless humanitarian Rebecca Harrison is the only one capable of melting the ice around the eldest Callaghan's heart.

Beyond Affection (Book 6): Shane Callaghan knows right away that gentle-hearted Kindergarten teacher Lacie McCain is the one for him, but her lifelong friend isn't about to share.

Release date: November 9, 2020

Publisher: Abbie Zanders Romance

Print pages: 628

Content advisory: WARNING: Strong sexual content and language. Contains possible triggers (drug dealing, child trafficking, stalking)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates