The Lynx Series Boxed Set I: Books 1-3

The Lynx Series Boxed Set I: Books 1-3

Fiona Quinn Founding author
Her education was unusual and that might just give her a chance. Can Lexi survive an assassin?
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
Keywords: action adventure romanceromancesuspensemysterymilitary romancecrime mysteryparanormal romancespythrillercontemporaryfictionterrorismpsychological thrillerIniquusLynxRomantic Suspensespecial forcesFBIsurvivalmurderNavy SEALaction adventurepsychicmulticulturalprotectionsecuritywomens action adventureinternational

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Books in this set


Lexi didn’t have a normal childhood; she was raised by the intelligence community. They saw her potential and now, with a target on her back, she needs to figure out who’s after her and why. And where did her mentor go?

If she was going to get answers, she would need some help.

Who could she trust?

At twenty, Lexi isn’t like most women her age. She can fight, has a brilliant mind, and an intuition that borders on psychic. She knows one man who would be perfect, but he can’t find out who she is and what she’s been taught.

It’s a delicate balance.

What’s her next move?

You’ll love this thrill ride of a story, because Lexi is a considerable woman up against an unstoppable foe. The stakes are real. You won’t want to put it down.

Get it now!

Release date: November 2, 2018

Publisher: Fiona Quinn Books

Print pages: 1329

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates