Her choice is arranged marriage...or death...

Kira al-Attiyah's hope for a bright future in the U.S. died along with her father. Now, royal family tradition demands she marry. Refusing? Not an option. Especially since honor killing isn't just urban legend. She knew what she had to do. She just never expected her intended to be a terrorist...

Delta Force operator Ty Newcomb's mission was clear. He needed to make Kira fall for him, then secure an invite to meet her fiancé. From there, gathering intel to take down the man who has been on the CIA high-value target list for over a decade would be easy. The hard part would be not developing real feelings for his beautiful target.

With lives—and love—on the line, can Ty find a way to get the bad guy and keep the girl? Or will the price of completing the mission be his happily ever after with Kira?

Danger Signs is the first novel of Quinn's newest series, Delta Force Echo, part of the World of Iniquus. Grab your copy of this military romance, women's action-adventure, and let's go!

Release date: March 9, 2021

Reader says this book is...: action-packed (1) emotionally riveting (1) entertaining story (1) escapist/easy read (1) high stakes (1) international intrigue (1) likable hero (1) modern life (1) plot twists (1) realistic characters (1) rich setting(s) (1) satisfying ending (1) socially conscious (1) spine-tingling (1) strong chemistry (1) strong heroine (1) suspenseful (1) terrific writing (1) thought-provoking (1) unputdownable (1) witty (1) year's top 10 (1)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Danger Signs: Delta Force Echo
Fiona Quinn
Troy Duran
8hrs and 12 minutes
June 10, 2021




Author updates