Fear The Reaper

Fear The Reaper

Book 4: Strike Force
Fiona Quinn Founding author
Iniquus is taking a chance on Reaper, will that decision be their downfall?
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Reaper and Kate Hamilton are ready for their next chapter.

Their family is stabilizing after a tumultuous year, and the joyful addition of their newborn son.
Things should be looking up.

But an Iniquus adversary appears, thinking Reaper might be the key to opening the doors of Iniquus's secrets.

Iniquus is taking a chance on Reaper, will that decision be their downfall?

Release date: March 24, 2022

Print pages: 400

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Behind the book

Everything was going according to plan…until it fell apart in the most spectacular way…

Ex-SEAL Ryan “Reaper” Hamilton is well on his way to having it all. His marriage to Kate is finally on solid ground, and his goal of being a K9 trainer with Iniquus’s Cerberus team is within reach. Finding a dangerous spy’s flash drive (and becoming the object of her twisted, vengeful obsession) was not on his agenda. But that’s all it takes to throw his world into chaos.

It’s not long before Reaper finds himself fighting for everything he holds dear—his wife, his son, his career…his sanity.

When all is said and done, will Reaper and Kate get the happily ever after they deserve? Or will they learn that the good guys don’t always win?

Fear the REAPER is a tactical K9 action adventure that can be read as a stand alone, as part of the Strike Force series, or as part of the World of Iniquus.

Grab your copy and Let's Go!

Author updates