• My Life as a Country Album: A Coming-of-Age, Boy-Next-Door Romance
  • My Life as a Pop Album: A Rock Star, Road Trip Romance
  • My Life as an Album (Books 1-4): A Small Town Romance Series

my life as an album

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover


From Book 1:

You were my only wish. My only dream come true. But what if I can't keep you?

Dive queen Cam Swayne refuses to give up on her destiny. For as long as she can remember, her heart has belonged to the dreamy boy-next-door. But despite their lifelong friendship, the three years separating them is an insurmountable hurdle for a high-school romance.

Until one summer night, when everything changes and Jake finally sees her for the woman she's become.

Can Cam's sheer determination keep them together when college, illness, and fate come calling? Or will she be left to pick up the pieces without him?

Inspired by Taylor Swift's “Begin Again,” My Life as a Country Album is the first heartfelt standalone novel in the My Life as an Album series. If you like unforgettable connections, emotional journeys, and beautiful prose, then you just might adore LJ Evans' bittersweet tale.

Warning: tears may fall...

Also available in the My Life as an Album Series box set.

Release date: April 17, 1917

Publisher: LJ Evans Book

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates