Dawn's End: Edge of Ruin Book 1:

Dawn's End: Edge of Ruin Book 1:

Book 1: Edge of Ruin
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


When the only safe place is in the dark, how will you survive?

A civilization-ending storm kills billions overnight.

A family torn apart in the midst of the chaos are stretched to their limits, struggling just to stay alive.

When daylight becomes your mortal enemy, how will you outlast the end of days?

From #1 best-selling authors Mike Kraus and Justin Bell comes a terrifyingly realistic new tale of post-apocalyptic survival.

Edge of Ruin is an epic post-apocalyptic series that will be approximately 6 books long and will start publishing near the end of 2021. Fans of Justin & Mike's previous books - along with any fans of thrilling tales of survival against all odds - won't want to miss this.

Release date: December 31, 2021

Publisher: Muonic Press Inc

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates