Notifications

Tipping Point

Tipping Point

Genres:
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

A gripping thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Mitch Rapp and John Wick!

The dark streets of Washington are running red with blood.

A sinister serial killer has turned the country's capital into his personal slaughterhouse and there's only one man who can to stop him.



Join William Strickland on his most dangerous mission yet as he battles against global conspiracy, genetically engineered assassins, and the most treacherous creation GenTech has developed yet. Free the beast within and find out what happens at the conclusion of Operation: Harvest!

Free the beast within! Grab the riveting conclusion to Operation: Harvest today.

Release date: May 1, 2020

Print pages: 564

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates