Aftershocks: The Aftershocks Series Book 1:

Aftershocks: The Aftershocks Series Book 1:

Book 1: Aftershocks
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


A desperate deal. A catastrophic disaster. A father who will stop at nothing to return home.

Far from home, a father makes a secret deal with the devil to secure his family's future.

Alone on their rural homestead, his wife and child continue to eke out a quiet living, quietly counting the days until he returns.

When the mother of all earthquakes rips North and South America apart, the family's survival skills will be tested more than they ever realize as they fight to survive - and reunite - in the face of overwhelming odds.

From the best-selling authors who brought you Storm's Fury and Zero Hour comes a new story of hope and survival in the shadow of the apocalypse.

Aftershocks is an epic (100k+ words per book) post-apocalyptic survival thriller where characters are king. Preppers and the unprepared alike, loving families, devastating betrayals, shocking twists and turns and more all abound in this series from authors Justin Bell and Mike Kraus, who birthed hit titles like Darkness Rising, Zero Hour, Last Light and Storm's Fury. This post-apocalyptic thriller will keep you up late at night as you explore a world that's both eerily familiar and spine-tinglingly realistic.

Aftershocks will be published on a regular basis, and is available exclusively on Amazon.

Release date: January 28, 2021

Publisher: Muonic Press Inc

Print pages: 257

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates