Zero Hour: The Complete Box Set:

Zero Hour: The Complete Box Set:

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Zero Hour is an epic survival/thriller post-apocalyptic series from best-selling post-apocalyptic authors Mike Kraus and Justin Bell, featuring the complete 6-book series! Jackson Block is trapped far from his family and those he loves when a rogue state unleashes a devastating attack on the United States. To reunite with his loved ones he must fight through streets that have turned into a war zone as survivors and government agents alike threaten not only his existence, but that of the entire nation. is a near-future, what-if tale of the apocalypse told through a frighteningly realistic lens. Zero Hour is a 6-part novel-length post-apocalyptic survival thriller series that asks one simple question: do you have what it takes to survive? The story follows the unleashing of a bio-weapon on an unsuspecting American populace, killing hundreds of millions in the blink of an eye. This post-apocalyptic thriller is written as a collaboration between Justin Bell and #1 bestselling post-apocalyptic author Mike Kraus. Zero Hour is a gripping post-apoc thrill ride that takes a unique look at the post-apocalyptic genre and will leave you breathless with every turn of the page. This complete edition features all 6 books from the Zero Hour series: Book 1: Zero Hour Book 2: Scorched Earth Book 3: No Shelter Book 4: Beware the Scarred Book 5: Total Collapse Book 6: Final Plague

Release date: March 6, 2020

Publisher: Muonic Press Inc

Print pages: 1025

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates