The Midnight Wish

The Midnight Wish

Available in:
  • Audiobook


A witch fated for greatness, her faithful warrior, and a wish that might not come true ...

Things are finally looking up. Hazel succeeded in her quest to find the powerful items, she recovered her magic and memories, and she was able to save Sean from the darkness.

But Sean isn’t the same. Sean is plagued by all the evil he committed while under the darkness’ control, and he can’t even look at himself in the mirror, much less look Hazel in the eyes.

Hazel is determined to help him no matter what, though their enemies might not wait until she solved everything with Sean. The dark witches and the Brotherhood are closing in and it’s just a matter of time until a big battle starts.

And right now, Hazel isn’t so sure what side will win.

The Midnight Wish is the sixth book in the Rite World: Lightgrove Witches series—full of magic, romance, mystery, and excitement! Grab your copy today and start this new adventure!

Rite World: Lightgrove Witches

The Midnight Test (book 1)

The Midnight Spell (book 2)

The Midnight Flame (book 3)

The Midnight Secret (book 4)

The Midnight Hunt (book 5)

The Midnight Wish (book 6)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates