The Midnight Flame

The Midnight Flame

Available in:
  • Audiobook


A broken witch, a dark secret, and a flame that threatens to spread and burn them all …

Hazel never expected to like magic this much and actually consider a future as a witch.

But this new exciting future is threatened when she’s captured by the Brotherhood of Purity, a group of lunatics who insist the witch hunts are still a thing of the present.

To make things worse, she finds out the one she cares the most is a member of the witch hunters, and he probably aided them in her capture.

Heartbroken and alone, Hazel struggles with finding the strength, physical and mental, to break free from her enemies. Until an unexpected ally shows up and gives her a hand.

When free, Hazel finds out that the Brotherhood didn’t capture her at random and there are a lot more secrets surrounding her than she expected. Secrets that might threaten the future of all witches—light and dark.

The Midnight Flame is the third book in the Rite World: Lightgrove Witches series—full of magic, romance, mystery, and excitement! Grab your copy today and start this new adventure!

Rite World: Lightgrove Witches

The Midnight Test (book 1)

The Midnight Spell (book 2)

The Midnight Flame (book 3)

The Midnight Secret (book 4)

The Midnight Hunt (book 5)

The Midnight Wish (book 6)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates