The Midnight Hunt

The Midnight Hunt

Available in:
  • Audiobook


A witch on a mission, a dark warrior, and a hunt that will put both of them in danger …

Even thought, the darkness is taking everything from Hazel—her freedom, her future, and now even the man that she loves—she is determined to fight back.

But before she can save Sean from the dark side, Hazel needs to rely on her newfound powers and memories and become even stronger … and for that, Hazel embarks on a quest with her three friends, looking for lost, powerful items that will give her all of her magic and memories back.

The quest isn’t as smooth as she hoped, and it only gets worse when an evil Sean tries to stop her.

Even with the endgame in her mind, will Hazel be able to fight him?

The Midnight Hunt is the fifth book in the Rite World: Lightgrove Witches series—full of magic, romance, mystery, and excitement! Grab your copy today and start this new adventure!

Rite World: Lightgrove Witches

The Midnight Test (book 1)

The Midnight Spell (book 2)

The Midnight Flame (book 3)

The Midnight Secret (book 4)

The Midnight Hunt (book 5)

The Midnight Wish (book 6)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates