Lord of Shadows

Lord of Shadows

Tanya Anne Crosby Founding author
Fueled by vengeance, Cael d’Lucy’s ambition has raised him to the pinnacle of power.
Available in:
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover


“This Avalon series has earned a top-tier position with Historical and Fantasy fans! Tanya Anne Crosby has created her own mythology – where history and legend collide.”
Whiskey & Wit Book Reviews


Rhiannon's destiny is fated from the moment of her birth. She and her dewine sisters must defeat an ancient evil, or Britain itself will go the way of Avalon. Her sisters and their champions have set the stage for a final, epic battle against the Witch Goddess Cerridwen, but Rhiannon can only fulfill her destiny if she can win the heart of the Lord of Shadows, the man who holds her prisoner.

Fueled by vengeance, Cael d'Lucy's ambition has raised him to the pinnacle of power. Concealing an ancient secret, he's close to achieving his desires, and once the dust of battle settles, he stands to rule again as Duke of Wales. All he must do is vanquish a slip of a girl—Morwen Pendragon's daughter. Trouble is . . . Rhiannon is Cael's match—mind, body, and soul. Winning her means losing Blackwood; losing her means winning Wales, but what shall it profit a man if he gain the entire world, and lose his very soul?

Contains mature themes.

Release date: September 22, 2020

Publisher: Oliver Heber Books

Print pages: 377

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Lord of Shadows
Marian Hussey
284.96 MB
June 30, 2022
Tantor Audio




Author updates