Notifications

Hidden Deception: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Hidden Deception: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Diamond's aren't always a girl's best friend.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

Diamonds aren't always a girl's best friend.

Murder and secrets are never a good combination.

But with Shelby Nichols on the job, finding the guilty party should be a piece of cake.

Unless they're dead.

Add missing diamonds to the mix, along with an unsolved homicide, and Shelby has her hands full.

Even using all her skills, Shelby finds one hidden deception after another. If she's not careful, it might be the one she least expects that will kill her.

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

*****

I highly recommend this series if you like mysteries and love to laugh out loud! Go out and get the first one now! ~ [email protected]!

Hidden Deception was another great moment in the Shelby Nichols Adventure Mystery Series. I hope Colleen is already working on the next one because I'm ready. ~ [email protected]

A mystery where black and white blends to gray. The characters pull you in and leave you wanting more. Can't wait for the next! ~Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for fans of Eve Langlais, Shannon Mayer, Darynda Jones, Jana DeLeon, and Elizabeth Hunter.

Release date: August 12, 2016

Publisher: Manetto Books

Print pages: 307

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Hidden Deception: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel
Colleen Helme
Wendy Tremont King
8 hrs 58 min
806 KB
August 11, 2016
Colleen Helme

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates