Notifications

Crossing Danger: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Crossing Danger: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Want to take a ride on the wild side?
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

Want to take a ride on the wild side?

Shelby Nichols isn't your average soccer-mom turned private investigator.

She's more on the quirky side with a little wild thrown in.

That's because a near-fatal gunshot wound to the head left her with the ability to read minds.

This lands her in all kinds of troubling situations. Helping a reporter, finding a missing child, and solving a conspiracy that involves the police are just a few.

Soon, Shelby is crossing danger at every turn. Will she find the answers in time? Or will this be her last adventure?

Read it and find out.

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

*****

Crossing Danger is a book that has all the elements of a gripping suspense mystery: evolving plot, evocative setting, and engaging characters.~ Coffeeholic Bookworm

Crossing Danger is part of a mystery series that has one of the most unique characters that I have ever had the pleasure to read about!~ SamsBookBlog

Colleen Helme has created an elaborate mystery with the perfect amount of suspense and action.~ BYOBookClub

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Jana DeLeon, Elizabeth Hunter, Shannon Mayer, and Eve Langlais.

Release date: April 27, 2015

Publisher: Manetto Books

Print pages: 317

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Crossing Danger: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel
Colleen Helme
Wendy Tremont King
9 hrs 31 min
1.54 MB
May 14, 2015
Colleen Helme

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates