Notifications

Trapped by Revenge: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Trapped by Revenge: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

How does a mind-reader get framed for murder? Working for a mob boss might have something to do with it.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

How does a mind-reader get framed for murder?

Working for a mob-boss might have something to do with it.

Join Shelby Nichols in this fast-paced, mystery thriller, where proving her innocence and catching a killer will take more than her mind-reading skills.

She'll have to rely on friends from both sides of the law to clear her name.

Even then, she finds that her quick wits might not be enough to save her from becoming entangled in a sinister plot of revenge.

Can she find her enemy before she ends up in jail for a murder she didn't commit?

Get this book and find out.

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

*****

The humor in this book made this mystery very entertaining and fun to read.~ Books-n-Kisses

This mystery is a surprisingly light read with a number of interesting twists and connections. The best yet! ~ Sharon Haddock

Trapped by Revenge was a really good story and I never would have guessed who-done-it. Well written and very fascinating. ~Leslie - StoreyBookReviews

Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Hunter, Eve Langlais, Shannon Meyer, Jana DeLeon, and Darynda Jones.

Release date: November 11, 2013

Publisher: Manetto Books

Print pages: 285

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Trapped by Revenge: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel
Colleen Helme
Wendy Tremont King
8 hrs 45 min
818 KB
July 21, 2014
Colleen Helme

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates