Notifications

Fast Money: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Fast Money: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Ready for more fun than you can imagine? Meet Shelby Nichols, mind reader extraordinaire.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

Ready for more fun than you can imagine? Meet Shelby Nichols, mind-reader extraordinaire! 

Ever wonder what it's like to be a millionaire?

Finding a deposit of five million dollars might be a dream come true if it didn't come from a mob-boss.

When word gets out, all kinds of people are after Shelby for a piece of the money. Even her mind-reading skills won't be enough to keep her out of danger, and her survival becomes a matter of life and death.

Can she figure out who to trust in time? Or will this fast money be the end of Shelby Nichols?

Get it now.

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

*****

I love Shelby! Seriously, move over Sookie Stackhouse, there's a new mind reader in town and she certainly is fun. Always in trouble and never a dull moment! ~ Nikki, Amazon Reviewer

If you love the Stephanie Plum series, You'll love this one! Can't wait to get started on the next book! – Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for mystery fans who like a little paranormal and humor mixed in their novels.~ Imagination Reviews Blog

It's lighthearted mystery and action with lovable characters. I look forward to the next!~ [email protected] Reading 

Perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Elizabeth Hunter, Eve Langlais, Shannon Mayer, and Darynda Jones.

Release date: November 18, 2013

Publisher: Manetto Books

Print pages: 275

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Fast Money: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel
Colleen Helme
Wendy Tremont King
7 hrs 58 min
832 KB
December 3, 2013
Colleen Helme

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates