Notifications

Ghostly Serenade: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Ghostly Serenade: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

An unsolved murder, a mob boss out for revenge, and a message from a ghost?
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

An unsolved murder, a mob boss out for revenge, and a message from a ghost? Just another day in the life of Shelby Nichols.

Shelby's family trip to meet the New York Manettos is not turning out to be the enjoyable break she'd hoped for.

Being recruited by the NYPD to help with a murder case doesn't seem so bad, but threats from a rival mob, against Uncle Joey and the whole Manetto family, take things to a whole new level.

How can she reason with a mob boss out for revenge? Even her mind reading skills might not be enough to save the day this time.

Join Shelby in her best adventure yet!

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

PRAISE FOR THE SHELBY NICHOLS SERIES

"The author has such a quirky sense of humor partnered with such creative talent it that really shines on every page!" ~ Amazon Reviewer

"Every Shelby Nichols Adventure is better than the last! The characters are dynamic and the stories are full of twists and turns. Can't wait for the next one!" ~Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Hunter, Eve Langlais, Shannon Mayer, Jana DeLeon, and Darynda Jones.

Release date: February 28, 2020

Publisher: Manetto Books

Print pages: 347

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Ghostly Serenade: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel
Colleen Helme
Wendy Tremont King
11 hrs 3 min
941 KB
April 16, 2020
Colleen Helme

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates