Notifications

Devious Minds: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Devious Minds: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Shelby in Paris with a spy? What could go wrong?
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

Shelby in Paris with a spy? What could go wrong?

Shelby Nichols is no stranger to danger.

She's been shot at, framed for murder, and targeted by a serial killer.

Now it looks like the government needs her help in Paris to confront a rogue agent who has ties to a known terrorist.

How does a mind reader who doesn't speak French help with that?

Will she find the cold-blooded killer before his next attack? Or will this be the end of the line for Shelby Nichols?

Read it now and find out.

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

*****

All in all a great read, and I can't wait for more adventures with Shelby. If you haven't picked up these mystery thrillers, you really must!~ [email protected]

The Shelby Nichols Series is entertaining and always leaves me with a smile in the end. I can't wait for another installment of this mystery series.~ Bookgatherer Reviews

The plot is fast-paced, intense, and well written. Readers who are familiar with Shelby's escapades or are new to the series will have a hard time putting this book down. Recommended for those who enjoy humor, mystery, and adventure. ~Kira - Imagination Reviews

Perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Elizabeth Hunter, Shannon Mayer, Eve Langlais, and Darynda Jones.

Release date: January 29, 2016

Publisher: Manetto Books

Print pages: 309

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Devious Minds: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel
Colleen Helme
Wendy Tremont King
9 hrs 5 min
799 KB
February 15, 2016
Colleen Helme

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates