Notifications

A Midsummer Night's Murder: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novella

A Midsummer Night's Murder: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novella

For a mind reader like Shelby Nichols, finding a murderer should be a piece of cake.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

A Shelby Nichols Novella

For a mind reader like Shelby Nichols, finding a murderer should be a piece of cake. But add an overzealous prosecuting attorney with a grudge against her, and the wrong person could end up in jail. Can Shelby find the real killer before he strikes again? (From the Summer Snoops Anthology)

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

*****

"Excitement, danger, romance and Ramos...what a magnificent combination!" ~Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Hunter, Eve Langlais, Shannon Mayer, Jana DeLeon, and Darynda Jones

Release date: November 22, 2018

Publisher: Manetto Books

Print pages: 78

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

A Midsummer Night's Murder: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novella
Colleen Helme
Wendy Tremont King
2 hrs 52 min
883 KB
May 17, 2019
Colleen Helme

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates