Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback


Kick-Ass Good Guys Disguised as Bad Boys

Eternal Brethren: Elite, undercover Navy SEALs tasked with eliminating threats on American soil.

Qualifications: Dedicated, deadly, compassionate, body of steel, experienced with motorcycles.

Mission: Deep-cover reconnaissance, high-value target extraction, hostage recovery. Destruction of enemy forces.

Hearts haunted by past mistakes.

Two people desperate for a second chance.

For that miracle to happen, he first must keep her alive.

Undaunted, Book Eight, Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series

Scott “Fuse” McCall thrives in his role as an undercover Navy SEAL. Eternal Brethren Motorcycle Club provides everything he needs—danger, action, and the opportunity to work with those as dedicated as him in keeping America safe. All that's missing is the woman who shut him out of her life years before. The same woman he's been assigned to protect.

Brittany Blackmore is ready for a change. Her job as an analyst in D.C. leaves her bored and unsatisfied. Being tapped as the Chief of Staff for a prominent U.S. Senator is what she needs to get back on course. What she doesn't need is a direct threat to her senator father, or the protection detail to keep her out of harm's way. Especially not the man she walked away from years before.

Forced together, they find themselves fighting not only threats from two dangerous gangs, but their increasing attraction to each other. When pressure from domestic terrorists surges, so does the time they must spend together, forcing them to face the demons from their past.

As the stakes rise, can Fuse and his men find the source of the terror and eliminate it? Or will the pressure cause Brittany to flee not only the threats to her life, but the man she's never stopped loving?

Undaunted is book eight in the Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series by best seller Shirleen Davies. It is a stand-alone, full-length novel with no cliffhanger and a guaranteed HEA.

Book 1: Steadfast

Book 2: Shattered

Book 3: Haunted

Book 4: Untamed

Book 5: Devoted

Book 6: Faithful

Book 7: Exposed

Book 8: Undaunted

Book 9: Resolute, Coming Next in the Series

Release date: June 23, 2020

Publisher: Avalanche Ranch Press, LLC

Print pages: 291

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates