Shirleen Davies

About the author
Shirleen Davies writes romance—romantic suspense, and historical and contemporary western romance with a touch of suspense. She is the best-selling author of the Eternal Brethren series, MacLarens of Fire Mountain series, the MacLarens of Boundary Mountain series, and the Redemption Mountain series. Shirleen grew up in Southern California, attended Oregon State University, and has degrees from San Diego State University and the University of Maryland. Her passion is writing emotionally charged stories of flawed people who find redemption through love and acceptance. She lives with her husband in a beautiful town in northern Arizona.
Genres: RomanceAction & Adventure RomanceVictorian RomanceWestern Romance

Books by Shirleen Davies

Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense
MacLarens of Boundary Mountain Historical Western Romance
Redemption Mountain Historical Western Romance
MacLarens of Fire Mountain
MacLarens of Fire Mountain Contemporary
Peregrine Bay Romantic Suspense
Burnt River Contemporary Western Romance
Macklins of Whiskey Bend
Cowboys of Whistle Rock Ranch

Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates