Notifications

Pineapple Puzzles

Pineapple Puzzles

Amy Vansant Founding author
After years dormant, the infamous Puzzle Killer returns to Charity, Florida, in search of a rival murderer.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

After years dormant, the infamous Puzzle Killer returns to Charity, Florida, in search of a rival murderer out to claim the all-time murder record. When two serial killers battle for the throne, Charlotte, her boyfriend Declan, and a naked cat find themselves on the chopping block!

This is the author’s personal favorite in the series (to this point!)

The Pineapple Port Mystery Series are clean mysteries with edgy twists that will keep you guessing and ready for more. Fans of Agatha Christie, Dawn McKenna and Gina LaManna won’t be able to get enough of this fabulously funny, puzzling world!

Release date: June 8, 2016

Publisher: Vansant Creations

Print pages: 236

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...
Pineapple Puzzles
Amy Vansant
1.4 MB
B07C5W564P

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates