Notifications

Pineapple Turtles

Pineapple Turtles

Amy Vansant Founding author
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

Newly-minted detective Charlotte Morgan discovers a mysterious box in her attic, the contents of which lead her to a hotel packed with strange characters and a link to her family's past. Trusting the crafty, Yorkie-toting manager will be as difficult as tracking down the woman who might be her missing aunt.

Back in Charity, her boyfriend Declan gets tangled in a local tomato war as the locals band together to stop a corporation from destroying their fallen friend's field.

In addition, you'll meet some of the characters of Amy Vansant's much-anticipated NEW mystery series releasing soon! Get a sneak peek at another wacky, wonderful world of intrigue and unforgettable characters!


Pineapple Turtles is part of the Pineapple Port Series but can be enjoyed as a stand-alone. It's a do-not-miss novel for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Tim Dorsey, Joanna Fluke, Alan Bradley and, of course, Agatha Christie.

Release date: January 13, 2020

Publisher: Independently published

Print pages: 291

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates