Notifications

Pineapple Land War

Pineapple Land War

Amy Vansant Founding author
When your day starts with a man stuck to the top of a sailboat mast, things have to get better, don’t they?
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

When real estate tycoon Bucky Bloom is found stuck to the end of a sailboat mast, a land war erupts in Pineapple Port. Amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan is commissioned to solve Bucky’s murder, but soon finds herself embroiled in a competition masterminded by her boyfriend’s crazy ex, the ever-nefarious Stephanie.

The Pineapple Port Mystery Series is both sweet and edgy, and always hilarious! Fans of Lillian Jackson Braun, Carl Hiaasen and Jana DeLeon won’t be able to stop reading the Pineapple Port series until it is done!

Release date: February 14, 2017

Publisher: Vansant Creations

Print pages: 214

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...
Pineapple Land War
Amy Vansant
1.14 MB
B07MFBX2NB

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates