Notifications

Kilty as Charged

Kilty as Charged

Book 1: Kilty Series
Amy Vansant Founding author
A Highlander followed her home...Can she keep him?
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

When Catriona spots a plaid posterior passed out on the Hollywood movie lot where she works, she doesn't know her life as a fixer for Hollywood's spoiled elite is about to grow more complicated.

 

She wants to write-off the ridiculously sexy, kilt-wearing Brochan as a con artist, but her adoptive father seems strangely comfortable with a man claiming to have no memory of his past or knowledge of the modern world.

 

A red-bearded thug, an old picture and a three hundred year-old vendetta soon have Catriona worried she could lose everything - including her mysterious time traveling Scotsman.

 

A Highlander followed her home...Can she keep him?

 

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Colleen Helme and Denise Grover Swank will delight to find a new series that deals both thrills and laughs at a rapid-fire pace.

 

Finished reading Kilty as Charged yesterday and loved it!  Amy's combination of humor, action, just enough romance, and humor really hit me perfectly --- and made me laugh out loud.Repeatedly.  Added to which, she wrote a charming, hilarious male maincharacter. I very much enjoyed her writing style and sense of how toemploy the deft lampoon. It is now imperative that I read the otherbooks in the series.  --- Marcus Cootsona, Author of the Severin Force Political Thrillers



* There is a partial cliff-hanger (not a full-cliff hanger as some reviews might imply!)- each book can stand alone and is also part of a larger story arc that continues through the series. The Kilty series are full novels, NOT short stories or novellas.

Release date: January 2, 2017

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Print pages: 216

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates