Notifications

Kilty as Sin

Kilty as Sin

Book 4: Kilty Series
Amy Vansant Founding author
To fulfill the debt, they'll battle a mad Russian with an unhealthy interest in Catriona's kickboxing skills..
Available in:
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

When one of Parasol Pictures' assets gets himself into gambling trouble, Broch and Catriona are dispatched to Las Vegas to pay the debt --- only to find it needs to be worked off. To fulfill the debt, they'll battle a mad Russian with an unhealthy interest in Catriona's kickboxing skills...

When Broch is left for dead and Catriona taken, it's a race against time to reunite before the Russian's plans come to their twisted conclusion.

Back in Hollywood, Catriona's recently returned time-traveling father has his eyes on her adoptive father, Sean. When Sean discovers Rune possess powers he never imagined, it will take an old and unusual friend to set things straight.


Fans of Janet Evanovich, J.D. Robb and Angie Fox will delight to find a series that provides an unique, perfect blending of thrills and humor with a splash of romance and fantasy.


* There is a partial cliff-hanger - each book can stand alone and is also part of a larger story arc that continues through the series.

Release date: January 9, 2019

Publisher: Independently published

Print pages: 299

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates