Notifications

Kilty Secrets

Kilty Secrets

Book 5: Kilty Series
Amy Vansant Founding author
When a gorgeous redhead arrives promising help, Catriona and Broch must decided whether to trust her.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

After discovering the shocking consequences of their lark in Las Vegas, Catriona and Broch find themselves on the hunt for a serial killer thought dead. Meanwhile, back in Hollywood, forces build against the time travelers as Catriona's father endeavors to consolidate his burgeoning power. When his machinations capture the attention of a mysterious group of strangers, will they arrive to work with him or against him?


When a gorgeous redhead arrives promising help, Catriona and Broch must decided whether to trust her---a move that will irrevocably change the trajectory of their lives.


Fans of Patricia Briggs, Carrie Vaughn and Charlene Harris will delight to find a series that provides an unique, perfect blending of thrills, fantasy and humor with a splash of romance.

Release date: September 27, 2019

Publisher: Independently published

Print pages: 354

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates