Notifications

Kilty Conscience

Kilty Conscience

Book 2: Kilty Series
Amy Vansant Founding author
While investigating the kidnapping of an actor’s child, time-tossed Highlander Brochan suspects a woman.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

While investigating the kidnapping of an actor’s child, time-tossed Highlander Brochan suspects a woman at the scene is the raven-haired beauty who’s been haunting his dreams. Worried his reoccurring fantasies are memories of his previous life in ancient Scotland, he vows to discover if the mysterious Fiona is his true love.


Hollywood fixer, Catriona Phoenix is left confused by both her step-father’s dramatic recount of her appearance in his life and her time-traveling Highlander’s waning affections. She devotes herself to the case—only to discover her romantic rival might hold the key to her own mysterious past.


Fans of Janet Evanovich, Chelsea Field and Denise Grover Swank will delight to find a new series that deals both thrills and laughs at a rapid-fire pace.


* There is a partial cliffhanger - each novel can stand alone and is also part of a larger story arc that continues through the series. These are full novels, each ending with the promise of more exciting developments in the future!

Release date: May 14, 2017

Print pages: 180

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates