Notifications

Coral Cafe

Coral Cafe

Jan Moran Founding author
A beach cafe, An event to remember, The summer continues.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Hardcover
  • Audiobook

Flash sale

$1.99 $4.99

Prices may change without notice. Check price before purchase.

Synopsis

A beach cafe. An event to remember. The summer continues. When Marina Moore decides to expand her farmer's market and pop-up dinner business, the next step is a cafe on the shores of Summer Beach. But challenges loom, and Marina must quickly become more creative than ever, especially when her children need help. Her sister Kai's musical theater troupe forces more changes. Their sister Brooke is having marital challenges, while grandmother Ginger continues to contribute her advice on the life well-lived—if only her granddaughters will listen. Meanwhile, writer Jack Ventana stumbles onto more old secrets in Summer Beach, and his overgrown Labrador retriever puppy Scout manages to dig his way into trouble on the beach. When the status quo changes between Jack and Marina, their budding romance is threatened. Join the fun once again in Summer Beach, where the bonds of friendship and love prove unbreakable. From the author of the bestselling Seabreeze Inn at Summer Beach book series, the Coral Cafe is a new chapter on the sunny coastline. Preorder the ebook now or add to your wish list for hardcover, paperback, audiobook, and large print editions coming soon. For readers of Danielle Steel, Mary Kay Andrews, Elin Hilderbrand, and Mary Alice Monroe.

"I love how the women in Jan's stories are always intelligent and strong business women. At the core of all her books is a strong, close-knit family." - Reviewer B.J.T. "Jan Moran is the new queen of the epic romance." - USA Today Bestselling Author Rebecca Forster "[Jan Moran is] is a compelling voice to follow." - Booklist 

Release date: February 16, 2021

Publisher: Sunny Palms Press

Print pages: 290

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Coral Cafe
Jan Moran
Erin Bennett
07:45:19
213.01 MB
9781647780067
March 13, 2021
Sunny Palms Press

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates