Beneath The Willow Tree

Beneath The Willow Tree

Rachel Hanna Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook


In Beneath The Willow Tree, the eighth book in the South Carolina Sunsets series, readers are introduced to two women who have inherited a beachfront home in Seagrove. These two women were raised by the same foster mother but despised each other. The twist is that the foster mother's will states that the two women must work together and use the home for a good cause to inherit it. They must then decide whether to keep the home and live there together or sell it and split the proceeds. As they embark on this journey, the women are forced to confront their painful past and work towards healing their relationship. The novel explores themes of forgiveness, family, and the power of working together towards a common goal. Set against the stunning backdrop of Seagrove, Beneath The Willow Tree is a heartwarming story of two women who learn to overcome their differences and find common ground in the face of a shared challenge.

Release date: September 28, 2021

Publisher: Rachel Hanna

Print pages: 182

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates