Notifications

About Time

About Time

Book 4: The Time Police
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Synopsis

From the million-copy bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S.

'Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time' C. K. MCDONNELL

---

Patience is not a virtue known to the Time Police. And Commander Hay is facing the longest day of her life...

After their heroic efforts to safeguard the Acropolis and prevent the Paris Time-Stop, the Time Police have gone from zero to hero. Then one fateful mission to apprehend a minor criminal selling dodgy historical artefacts blows up in all their faces.

An officer is attacked within TPHQ. A prisoner is murdered. And investigations are about to lead to the one place where no officer can legally tread.

Worst of all, trouble is brewing for Luke, Jane and Matthew as a shocking revelation threatens to tear Team Weird apart for good.

FOR FANS OF DOCTOR WHO, THE THURSDAY MURDER CLUB AND JASPER FFORDE.

Readers love the Time Police:

'This got five stars only because I couldn't give it six!'

'I don't think I've ever laughed out loud so much reading a book'

'I am always gutted when I finish a Jodi Taylor book as I know I will have to wait for the next one'

'Joyous, breakneck-speed adventures'

'Lots more in this series please'

'This book is BRILLIANT'

'Brilliantly conceived and flawlessly written'

(P) 2022 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Release date: October 13, 2022

Publisher: Headline

Print pages: 416

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

About Time
Jodi Taylor
Zara Ramm
12:30:36
343.61 MB
9781472286932
October 13, 2022
Hachette UK
2022

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates