Notifications

Joy to the World

Joy to the World

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

A Frogmorton Farm short story from the bestselling author of the Chronicles of St Mary's. Perfect for fans of Sarah Addison Allen, Kristen Ashley and Genevieve Cogman.

It's Christmas time again and all is not well at Frogmorton Farm.

Jenny and Russell's daughter, Joy, is growing up. Not quickly enough as far as she's concerned but far too quickly according to Russell.

Father and daughter are at odds and suddenly the outlook is very dark indeed. That is until Thomas comes to the rescue.

(P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Release date: November 12, 2020

Publisher: Headline

Print pages: 400

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Joy to the World
Jodi Taylor
Lucy Price-Lewis
01:06:42
30.54 MB
9781472276599
November 12, 2020
Hachette UK
2020

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates