The Molting: The Complete Series

The Molting: The Complete Series

It’s as if everyone simply vanished.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback


When friends join ex-soldier Jonah on a European vacation, they discover that the beautiful German town where he was once stationed is now completely vacant. But the strangeness doesn’t end there. One of their group falls into a coma, another sees a strange creature, and large mounds of dirt appear everywhere.

Before they can determine just what is happening, Jonah realizes that something very deadly is watching from the shadows, waiting to hunt them. The pleasant vacation turns into absolute terror as Jonah and his friends struggle to survive.

But what they stumble across in the depths of an abandoned military base threatens not only their lives, but also all of mankind.

Molters (Book 1)
Being Hunted (Book 2)
Molterpocalypse (Book 3)
Go Loud (Book 4)

Release date: May 31, 2021

Publisher: C.A. Gleason

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates