They Got Out: A Sci-Fi and Horror Collection

They Got Out: A Sci-Fi and Horror Collection

Book 1: They Got Out
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook


SCAREPLANE: He's supposed to save the world, but he just woke up in another dimension.

PENDING: The subject's journal details his life and lends insight into the boy before he turned into a monster. Before his destructive power brought the world to its knees.

THE HATRED: After agreeing to house-sit for a mysterious homeowner, a struggling musician starts hearing voices in the middle of the day and having nightmares so frightening that he screams himself awake. As he goes about the conspicuous tasks he’s being paid generously for, he begins to suspect he may not be alone in the house, and that there are plans in store for him more terrifying than he could possibly imagine.

Also includes five other stories about vigilantes, an alien threat, giant spiders, a possessed little girl, and even a zombie slaying granny!

Release date: February 4, 2021

Print pages: 210

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

They Got Out: A Sci-Fi and Horror Collection
C.A. Gleason
3.82 MB
March 16, 2021
C.A. Gleason




Author updates