The Hartwell Women Series

The Hartwell Women Series

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


“I fell into Judith Keim's Hartwell Women series and have read & enjoyed all of her books in every series. Each centers around a strong & interesting woman character and their family interaction. Good reads that leave you wanting more.”


Marissa Cole discovers a family she never knew she had and befriends her cousins Allison and Samantha Hartwell. With scenes stretching from Upstate New York to the coast of Maine to Boston's gritty neighborhoods and California's wine country in The Talking Tree, Sweet Talk, Straight Talk and Baby Talk, these three, strong women encounter and overcome challenges and find love and fulfillment along the way. The books have received critical acclaim for their sensitive treatment of the issues each woman faces and how she resolves her problems to create a better world for her family.

Release date: January 7, 2017

Publisher: Wild Quail Publishing

Print pages: 1017

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates